Today I about had a heart attack when I got the following email from my best friend/sister/wife/partner in crime.
"lets see i know your going to be mad but um im prego and getting married . . . but you will definatly be back before any of which happends right. . . well lets see what else i have thursday friday and saterday off yay im so stoked. haha but im just kidding im so not prego or getting married . but were you going to smack me for a second hahahah. nothing really new with me. but hahahahah loris having a boy hahahhaa funny. dearest sherlock im soooo stoked to come and see you. lol oh i think annee will become an alchoholic i just feel like thats whats going to happen."
I seriously about died and she just laughed. 5 hours later it is funny but the divorce almost happened this time around!
In other news the creepers that were sitting out side our front door finally left but I did get the best wake up call from chrissy tapping on my door going "becca! becca! becca!" Maybe there is a reason we shouldnt have laundry at midnight parties
My stratford-upon-avon post will be up as soon as i get pictures from morgan who is a slacker and doesnt post pictures on facebook. and that is all, except danny stole my pumpkin and blew him up-- i am mostly upset because i wasnt invited to see him get blown up. grrr!!!
Sounds like you are having an awesome time dearie. Keep posting- you will love the memories when you are old and washed up someday. (trust me- I know:)) Keep on keepin on. We miss you!
ReplyDelete